• About2
  • About3
  • Home6

Contact Us

Business Hours

Monday to Friday:

8:00 AM – 4:30 PM PST/PDT Pacific

Business hours for more time zones:

9:00 AM – 5:30 PM   MST/MDT Mountain
10:00 AM – 6:30 PM   CST/CDT Central
11:00 AM – 7:30 PM   EST/EDT Eastern
12:00 PM – 8:30 PM   AST/ADT Atlantic
12:30 PM – 9:00 PM   NST/NDT Newfoundland

Weekends and holidays: Closed

Mailing Address

RadioWorks Communications Inc.
B7 – 555 Ardersier Road
Victoria BC, Canada  V8Z 1C8

Toll Free: 1-800-591-5525
Victoria: 250-475-3400
Fax: 250-475-3444

General Inquires: inquiries@radioworks.ca
Two-way radio sales: sales@radioworks.ca
Two-way radio rentals: rentals@radioworks.ca
Employment, resumes: careers@radioworks.ca